The TZhiphop Series: Mix 3

This mix features two tracks from Nikki Mbishi’s new album Sauti Ya Jogoo and singles from upcoming albums from ZAiiD and Stereo respectively.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


  1. ZAiiD: Mwanzo Mwisho
  2. Nikki Mbishi: Peace of Mind
  3. Stereo: Nitabaki Juu
  4. Nikki Mbishi feat. Dannie Sepetu: Kijusi (teaser cut)

See you in 2012!

Categorized Audio, DJ's Booth and tagged , ,
Get permanent URL | Follow RSS for this post.

One Comment

  1. Young the mafia
    Posted August 13, 2012 at 7:19 am | Permalink

    Ili ni jiko la hip hop baaana ii xio ngarinaro

What do you think?

Your email is never published nor shared.